RIS

  • A-
  • A
  • A+
  • A
  • A

Events

Conference on South-South Cooperation

Conference on South-South Cooperation

New Delhi, Thursday, 10 March, 2016 to Friday, 11 March, 2016

South Asia Regional Consultation on Agriculture and Food Systems in the Era of Sustainable Development

New Delhi, Thursday, 11 February, 2016 to Friday, 12 February, 2016

National Consultation on Road to Sustainable Development Goals

National Consultation on Road to Sustainable Development Goals

IIC, New Delhi, Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 to Wednesday, 10 February, 2016

Panel Discussion on Trade, Development, WTO and Mega FTAs

Panel Discussion on Trade, Development, WTO and Mega FTAs

Nairobi,Kenya, Thursday, 17 December, 2015

img

Capacity Building Programme on Learning South-South Cooperation

New Delhi, Monday, 16 November, 2015 to Friday, 27 November, 2015

EAS Conference on Maritime Security and Cooperation

EAS Conference on Maritime Security and Cooperation

New Delhi, Monday, 9 November, 2015 to Tuesday, 10 November, 2015

Roundtable on ASEAN-India Air Connectivity

Roundtable on ASEAN-India Air Connectivity

New Delhi, Monday, 28 September, 2015